MENU

Open Days

Every year schools hold open days for parents to find out what to expect when their child starts school or starts a new school. A Class Apart also attends and takes samples of the uniform for parents to see along with details of the uniform requirements. Parents can buy or reserve uniform on the day or pop into the shop at a later date.

Below is a list of the open dates that we have so far. We are still waiting for some schools to confirm their open day and will update the list as and when we have the dates.

See you at school!

School

Albert Primary School
Bute Cottage Nursery
Cogan Primary School
Colcot Primary School (Summer Fair)
Dinas Powys Primary School (Nursery)
Dinas Powys Primary School (Reception)
Evenlode Primary School
Fairfield Primary School
Gwenfo Church in Wales Primary School
Llandough Primary School
St Cuthbert’s Catholic Primary School
St Cyres Comprehensive School
St Fagans Primary School
St Helens Primary School
St Joseph's RC Primary School
St Nicholas CIW Primary School
St Richard Gwyn High School
Stanwell Comprehensive School
Victoria Primary School
Wenvoe Primary School
Ysgol Pen Y Garth (Nursery)
Ysgol Pen Y Garth (Reception)
Ysgol Y Deri

Date

TBC
Friday 30th June
Thursday 22nd June
Tuesday 4th July
Friday 7th July
Weds 12th July
Thursday 15th June
Wednesday 14th June
TBC
TBC
Monday 26th June
Wednesday 28th June
Tuesday 27th June
Wednesday 28th June
TBC
TBC
Wednesday 14th June
Tuesday 4th July
Tuesday 11th July
Thursday 15th June
Tuesday 27th June
Monday 3rd July
Thursday 29th June